Finance

The Finance Department provides indirect support to Tribe members by serving departments that work directly with members. The Finance Department receives and protects the Tribe’s financial resources, conducts the Tribe’s daily business in a timely and responsive manner, and provides clear, transparent records for members, auditors, and granting agencies.


Windy Katie Epps, Chief Financial Officer | 425.888.6551 ext. 1108 | katie@snoqualmietribe.us
 

Daryl Fitch, General Ledger Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1126 | daryl@snoqualmietribe.us

Mary Osier, Accounting Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1132 | mary@snoqualmietribe.us

Sharon Marchand, Medical Billing Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1504 | smarchand@snoqualmietribe.us

 

Accounting

Carrey Galloway, Accounting Supervisor | 425.888.6551 ext. 1050 | carrey.galloway@snoqualmietribe.us

Tammy Borkowski, Accounts Payable Clerk | 425.888.6551 ext. 1777 | tammy.borkowski@snoqualmietribe.us

Melissa Repin, Accounts Payable Clerk | 425.888.6551 ext. 1129 | melissa@snoqualmietribe.us

Kelsie Deane, Finance Assistant | 425.888.6551. ext. 6241 | kelsie.deane@snoqualmietribe.us

Jerry Warren, Procurement Clerk | 425.888.6551 ext. 1127 | jerry.warren@snoqualmietribe.us

 

General Ledger

Nicole Eppel, Sr. General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1124 | nicole@snoqualmietribe.us

Amy Radyshewsky, Sr. General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1130 | amy@snoqualmietribe.us

Luis Rivas, General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1121 | luis.rivas@snoqualmietribe.us

 

Medical Billing

Jean Medina, Medical Billing Specialist | 425.888.6551 ext. 1505 | jean@snoqualmietribe.us

Cherie Saechao, Medical Billing Specialist | 425.888.6551 ext. 1503 | cherie@snoqualmietribe.us

Candace Fischer, Medical Billing Specialist | 425.888.6551 ext. 1778 | candace.fischer@snoqualmietribe.us