Tribal Council

Tribal Council
From Left to Right: Lois Sweet Dorman (Council), Steve de los Angeles (Council Deputy Secretary), Bob de los Angeles (Council), Suzanne Sailto (Tribal Treasurer), Wes Willoughby (Council Alternate), Andy de los Angeles (Chief), Danniel Willoughby (Council), Nathan “Pat” Barker (Chief), Jolene Williams (Vice Chair), Richard Zambrano (Council), Sunny Clear (Chair), Michael Ross (Council), Alisa Burley (Tribal Secretary)


Snoqualmie Tribal Council

Snoqualmie Tribe is governed by a Tribal constitution and an elected Council. The Tribe's governing structure includes building codes, health codes and other standard governmental functions.

Chairwoman: Sunny Clear

Chiefs: Andy de los Angeles, Nathan (Pat) Barker

Vice Chair: Jolene Williams

Secretary: Alisa Burley

Treasurer: Suzanne Sailto

Honorable Lifetime Elder: Katherine Barker

Council: Lois Sweet Dorman, Bob de los Angeles, Steve de los Angeles, Michael Ross, Danniel Willoughby, Richard Zambrano

Council Alternate: Wes Willoughby