Finance

The Finance Department provides indirect support to Tribe members by serving departments that work directly with members. The Finance Department receives and protects the Tribe’s financial resources, conducts the Tribe’s daily business in a timely and responsive manner, and provides clear, transparent records for members, auditors, and granting agencies.


Daryl Fitch, General Ledger Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1126 | daryl@snoqualmietribe.us

 

Accounting

Carrey Galloway, Accounting Supervisor | 425.888.6551 ext. 1050 | carrey.galloway@snoqualmietribe.us

Kelsie Deane, Procurement Specialist | 425.888.6551. ext. 6241 | kelsie.deane@snoqualmietribe.us

Candace Fischer, Finance Assistant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1778 | candace.fischer@snoqualmietribe.us

Paige Kerrigan, Payroll Specialist | 425-888-6551 ext. 1502 | paige.kerrigan@snoqualmietribe.us

Stephanie Williams, Accounts Payable Clerk | 425-888-6551 ext. 1127 | stephanie.williams@snoqualmietribe.us

 

General Ledger

Nicole Eppel, Sr. General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1124 | nicole@snoqualmietribe.us

Amy Radyshewsky, Sr. General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1130 | amy@snoqualmietribe.us

Luis Rivas, General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1121 | luis.rivas@snoqualmietribe.us